Main content

Colin Campbell

Vancouver Showroom & Warehouse:
55–8385 Fraser St.
Vancouver, BC V5X 3X8

Tel: 604-734-2758
Toll Free: 1-800-667-5001
Fax: 604-734-1512

Order Desk

Tel: 604-639-2261
Fax: 604-734-1512
Email: erin@colcam.com

Calgary Showroom:
5832 Burbank Rd. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 1Z3

Tel: 403-245-9222
Fax: 403-245-9250
Email: showroom@colcam.com

Our People
Designer/Architect Trade Sales:

Wendy Malaniuk
604-639-2000
wendy@colcam.com

Shelly Hutchinson
604-639-2224
shelly@colcam.com

Ashley Buchholtz
604-639-2265
ashley@colcam.com

Janet Norton (Calgary)
403-245-9222 ext. 202
janet@colcam.com

Jackie Mulroy (Calgary)
403-245-9222 ext. 203
jackie@colcam.com

Contact Form

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch 
with you within 2 business days.